

Milwaukee County

Department Details

Department name: Milwaukee County Redistricting Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: Courthouse Room 201B

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michael Mayo Sr.		4/16/2012	
Gerry Broderick		4/16/2012	
Mark Borkowski		4/16/2012	
Willie Johnson, Jr.		4/16/2012	
Johnny Thomas		4/16/2012	
John Weishan Jr.		4/16/2012	
Peggy West		4/16/2012	